NCAA Clearing House

We hope you find your visit to the York-Adams League Website to be both enjoyable and informative. To view Event Starting Times and Locations please click here
Mission Statement
The York-Adams Interscholastic Athletic Association (YAIAA) will provide a positive environment for student athletes so they may reach their fullest potential with emphasis on academics, character, and sportsmanship.

The YAIAA consists of twenty-three schools across York and Adams Counties, Pennsylvania. The following schools are league members:
  • Bermudian Springs
  • Biglerville
  • Central York
  • Dallastown
  • Delone Catholic
  • Dover
  • Eastern York
  • Fairfield
  • Gettysburg
  • Hanover
  • Kennard Dale
  • Littlestown
  • New Oxford
  • Northeastern
  • Red Lion
  • South Western
  • Spring Grove
  • Susquehannock
  • West York
  • William Penn
  • York Catholic
  • York County Tech
  • York Suburban